Check out the newest video about the Chefs de Cuisine. Uploaded from and used by permission of Behind the Kitchen - An Exciting Place to Be on 2015-12-05.


Photos from our February Chef of the Year Awards Dinner

 

element aniversary with ribbon

Contact Our Officers & Board Members

Ricardo Santana, President

president@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Robert Reid,  Vice-President

vicepresident@sdchefs.org

(858) 705-4610

Todd Bull, Treasurer, 

treasurer@sdchefs.org

(619) 727-1820

Cynthia Meyer, Secretary, Move to Schools Committee

secretary@sdchefs.org

(619) 733-6090

Jess LeDesma, Special Events

 jledesma@sdchefs.org

(408) 355-4180

Barbara Helm, Stockpot Editor

barbarah@sdchefs.org

(619) 403-6163

David Litke, Education Co-Chair

Davidlitke@cox.net

619-938-0854

Ricardo Vargas

rvargas@sdchefs.org

(619) 576-7329

Eric  Hokanson

ehokanson@sdchefs.org

Mario Medina

mmedina@sdchefs.org

(619) 684-0370

Juanita Gonzalez, Alternate, Move to Schools Committee

gojuan44@yahoo.com

Ian McDoulett, Jr President

imcdoulett@sdchefs.org

(619)  302-3323

Douglas Fredrick, Membership

dfredrick@sdchefs.org

(619) 892-8767

David Chenelle, Chairman of the Board

chairman@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538