We are saddened about the unexpected passing of Chef Michael Ames, a Past President and Chairman of the Board of the Chefs de Cuisine Association of San Diego.

Please keep his family in your thoughts and prayers.

Services were held on Tuesday, October 25th, at

The Holy Trinity Church in El Cajon.

 

 

 

 

Check out the newest video about the Chefs de Cuisine. Uploaded from and used by permission of Behind the Kitchen - An Exciting Place to Be on 2015-12-05.


Photos from our February Chef of the Year Awards Dinner

 

Contact Our Officers & Board Members

Ricardo Santana, President

president@sdchefs.org

(909) 518-9330

Robert Reid,  Vice-President

vicepresident@sdchefs.org

(858) 705-4610

Todd Bull, Treasurer, 

treasurer@sdchefs.org

(619) 727-1820

Cynthia Meyer, Secretary, Move to Schools Committee

secretary@sdchefs.org

(619) 733-6090

Jess LeDesma, Special Events

 jl@cdcefsandiego.org

(408) 355-4180

Barbara Helm, Stockpot Editor

barbarah@sdchefs.org

(619) 403-6163

David Litke, Education Co-Chair

Davidlitke@cox.net

619-938-0854

Ricardo Vargas

rvargas@sdchefs.org

(619) 576-7329

Mario Medina

mmedina@sdchefs.org

(619) 684-0370

Juanita Gonzalez, Alternate, Move to Schools Committee

gojuan44@yahoo.com

Ian McDoulett, Jr President

imcdoulett@sdchefs.org

(619)  302-3323

Douglas Fredrick, Membership

dfredrick@sdchefs.org

(619) 892-8767

David Chenelle, Chairman of the Board

chairman@sdchefs.org

(619) 248-0538